Latest news

ASUS C202 CHROMEBOOK, EXCLUSIVE TO TECH DATA!

Wed Jun 28 11:41:06 CEST 2017

STOCK LANDING 2ND WEEK OF JULY... read more »


**MASSIVE DISCOUNTED ON ACER CFM BUNDLE**

Thu Jun 15 15:22:00 CEST 2017

Savings never seen before on the Acer CFM!... read more »


Asus Chromebox and Monitor Bundle

Thu Mar 02 15:57:12 CET 2017 | by Amanda King

Asus CHROMEBOX2-G084U and Monitor Discount Bundle... read more »


Asus Chromebox For Meeting

Thu Feb 23 16:13:35 CET 2017

The New Asus Chromebox For Meetings are now in!... read more »


B2B Newsletter

Thu Feb 23 15:55:00 CET 2017

The latest B2B Newsletter from the Google team at Tech Data... read more »


The Business Value of Chrome Devices in Kiosk Mode White Paper

Wed Nov 02 13:46:26 CET 2016 | by Dan O'Loughlin

Can you afford not to buy this?... read more »


Introducing Google Cloud and G Suite!

Tue Oct 04 15:57:07 CEST 2016 | by Dan O'Loughlin

What’s next in our strategy for enterprise in the cloud?... read more »


Chromebook Cost-Saving Calculator now LIVE for UK

Wed Jul 27 11:26:27 CEST 2016 | by Dan O'Loughlin

... read more »


Google Summer Boot Camp

Tue Jul 26 12:26:50 CEST 2016 | by Dan O'Loughlin

... read more »


The Google Play store, coming to a Chromebook near you

Wed Jun 01 11:12:13 CEST 2016 | by https://chrome.googleblog.com/2016/05/the-google-play-store-coming-to.html

The latest news from the Google Chrome team... read more »


Google doubles its bounty for a Chromebook hack to $100,000

Fri Apr 22 09:52:33 CEST 2016 | by Jeremy Kirk , IDG News Service

The top reward is for someone who can attack a Chromebook in guest mode... read more »


Chromebase for meetings makes video-conferencing personal and simple

Mon Apr 11 15:05:35 CEST 2016 | by Original Article: Vidya Nagarajan, modified by TD Google team.

A brand new product offering more VC choices to businesses, find out more!... read more »


Excellent Education Apps !

Fri Mar 18 16:28:45 CET 2016

Selected through experience in the Scottish Highlands... read more »


Hot Rodding for Computers !

Thu Mar 17 10:28:11 CET 2016

With the Easter holidays coming up here’s something to do if the weather turns wet... read more »


Are your education customers unsure about how to use Chrome in the classroom ?

Tue Mar 15 12:23:35 CET 2016

Here's something to help... read more »


Google's DeepMind Alpha Go Beats Human

Tue Mar 15 11:03:56 CET 2016

A significant AI advance... read more »


Chrome 49 prevents hidden extensions from being in the address bar

Mon Mar 07 17:13:10 CET 2016

They are now forced to the side... read more »


Acer Chromebox for Meetings

Mon Feb 29 11:47:22 CET 2016

Expected availability - calendar Q2 2016... read more »


Tech Data Order Tracking

Wed Feb 24 17:27:40 CET 2016

Something to help you track your hardware deliveries... read more »


Dell Chromebook 13 Review

Tue Feb 23 17:16:23 CET 2016

Here's why you should upsell to a Dell Chromebook 13... read more »


Pixel C Opportunity

Tue Feb 23 10:06:13 CET 2016

Tech Data is gauging your interest... read more »


Tech Data Google Education Bootcamp - 6th April 2016

Mon Feb 22 18:12:05 CET 2016

More information inside... read more »


Chromebox for Meetings Update

Fri Feb 19 10:37:06 CET 2016

Some useful improvements added... read more »


Transformational Planning Workshops for Senior Leaders

Mon Feb 15 12:46:02 CET 2016

Free of charge workshops to all new Google Chrome education customers ... read more »


Education Education Education

Tue Feb 09 10:58:00 CET 2016

Google’s Interactive Classroom Demo Guide... read more »


Scala Player for Chromebox

Wed Feb 03 10:25:37 CET 2016

Scala Introduces New Player for use with Chromebox and Joins Google for Work Partner Program... read more »


Chrome Printing News

Tue Feb 02 14:00:16 CET 2016

Default printers and USB printing... read more »


Asus Chromebit CS10

Mon Feb 01 15:14:32 CET 2016

The new ASUS Chromebit is available from Tech Data... read more »


Expanded VPN on Chrome Devices

Tue Feb 02 12:40:39 CET 2016

Public launch and big name adoption... read more »


Improving communication across distributed teams

Fri Sep 11 12:50:00 CEST 2015

Twitter's Say on Google Hangouts and CFM... read more »